Team

Ing. Erich Draschkowits
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
erich.draschkowits@msm-gmbh.at

 

Ing. Gerald Prikoszovich
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
gerald.prikoszovich@msm-gmbh.at

 

Norbert Havel
Werkstattleitung Mechanik
norbert.havel@msm-gmbh.at

 

Martin Leithner
Werkstattleitung Karosserie
martin.leithner@msm-gmbh.at

 

Susanne Baringer
Administration – Sekretariat
susanne.baringer@msm-gmbh.at

 

Jessica Waldherr
Administration – Sekretariat
jessica.waldherr@msm-gmbh.at

 

 

Patrik Reinbacher
Leitung Ersatzteile und Einkauf
patrik.reinbacher@msm-gmbh.at

 

Günter Gleixner
Leitung Fahrzeugaufbereitung
g.gleixner@msm-gmbh.at

 

Ireneusz Stanaszek
Service – Technik
ireneusz.stanaszek@msm-gmbh.at