Team

Ing. Erich Draschkowits
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
erich.draschkowits@msm-gmbh.at

 

Ing. Gerald Prikoszovich
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
gerald.prikoszovich@msm-gmbh.at

 

Patrik Reinbacher
Leitung Technik und Ersatzteile
patrik.reinbacher@msm-gmbh.at

 

Jasmin Laschet
Fleetmanagement und Administration
jasmin.laschet@msm-gmbh.at

 

Günter Gleixner
Leitung Fahrzeugaufbereitung
g.gleixner@msm-gmbh.at

 

Ireneusz Stanaszek
Service – Technik
ireneusz.stanaszek@msm-gmbh.at